• CD (4 Panel Digipack + SD Download)
  • VINYL (12″, Heavyweight, Slipcase + SD Download)
  • COMBO (VINYL + CD + SD Download  + HD Download)
  • SD Download (16bit/44.1kHz .flac, .mp3)
  • HD Download (24bit/88.2kHz .flac)
SKU: 074 Category:


Following the success of their acclaimed RareNoise debut, 2014’s JÜ Meets Møster (a killer collaboration with renowned Norwegian saxophonist Kjetil Møster) the experimental Budapest-based trio of guitarist Ádám Mészáros, bassist Ernö Hock and drummer András Halmos (collectively ) once again bridges hellacious free jazz, throbbing hardcore rock and spacious world and ambient music on their ecstatic, envelope-pushing opus, Summa.

Alternately calm (the 12-minute Jimma Blue) and crushing (Mongrel MangroveMy Heart Is Somewhere Else and the blistering title track), Summa stands as another powerful manifesto against complacency by the Hungarian trio.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A