Aufbruch is out!

[apmap player_id=”1″ playlist_id=”160″]

Aufbruch, the new collaboration between sound-architect J. Peter Schwalm and sound-painter Markus Reuter, with the participation of the mesmerising Sophie Tassignon has now officially been released in multiple formats, and is available from multiple outlets worldwide.

Release Date: July 16th, 2021

J. Peter Schwalm
Synths, Pianos, live treatments, electronic percussion and programming
Markus Reuter: Touch Guitars® AU8 and U8 Deluxe, Soundscapes, Electronics
Sophie Tassignon: Vocals on „Lebewohl“ and „Losgelöst“

  1. Der Aufbruch
  2. Von Anbeginn
  3. Rückzug
  4. Abbau
  5. Ein Riss
  6. Der lange Weg
  7. Lebewohl
  8. Losgelöst
  9. Abschied

Mixed, edited and mastered by J. Peter Schwalm at Mainsound/Frankfurt am Main

Photography and design by Damir Tomaš (Photographed at V&A Dundee Design Museum, Architecture by Kengo Kuma)

Edition Outshine/Universal Music:
Publishing for J. Peter Schwalm
Markus Reuter (SESAC),
All Matter in the Universe (SESAC)

Produced by J. Peter Schwalm
Executive producer for RareNoiseRecords: Giacomo Bruzzo

© + ℗ RareNoiseRecords 2021

Review Order + Checkout
  • No products in the cart.

Thank you. Your order has been received.

Please wait while redirecting to your order...