New Release April 2020: The End present Nedresa

Sofia Jernberg – voice
Kjetil Møster – sax & electronics
Mats Gustafsson – sax, flute & electronics
Anders Hana – baritone guitar
Børge Fjordheim – drums


1. The Prayer, The Prey
2. With a Gesture. Will you Hurt me?

All compositions by Anders Hana
All Lyrics by Mats Gustafsson
Published by RareNoisePublishing (PRS)

Recorded by Jørgen Træen on Nov 13-15th Nov 2019 at Elektrolüd, Stavanger
Mixed and mastered by Jørgen Træen on Dec 5th, 2019 at Duper Studio, Bergen

Art by Edward Jarvis , “Descent / Nedresa” (Stig Sjödin)
Design by DridMachine
Executive producer for RareNoiseRecords : Giacomo Bruzzo

© + ℗ RareNoiseRecords 2020

Cat. No.: RNR118LP

  • No products in the cart.